Saamy Square movie release date, cast, crew, wiki, trailer | Vikram | Keerthy Suresh

Movie Name: Saamy Square

Certificate: [ Not Updated ], Tamil

Duration: Not Updated

Cast: Vikram, Keerthy Suresh

Music: Devi Sri Prasad

Director: Hari

Producer: Shibu Thameens

Release Date: 27-7-2018


Description :Saamy Square is an upcoming Kollywood Action Thriller featuring Vikram, Keerthy Suresh, Bobby Simha and Prabhu Ganesan. This Action Drama is directed by Hari and Produced by Shibu Thameens. Music has been composed by Devi Sri Prasad. It is slated to release on June 14th.

Saamy Square Official Trailer